The 2013 spelling bee

On Friday we had our 2013  spelling bee. I’ll tell you who placed 1st, 2nd,and 3rd.In 3rd place (for 6th grade) Jacob B.! In 2nd Trey W.! and in 1st place (drum roll please!)…. Emily B.!!

Now for 5th grade in 3rd place Jesse M.! In 2nd place Isabelle F. ! And last but certainly not least our 1st place winner for fifth grade (drum roll please)…. Ayah A.

Congratulations to all of the spelling bees participants and our winners!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “The 2013 spelling bee

  1. Dear Jackie,
    Thanks for doing a post about the spelling bee. I could never do it myself because it would be bragging. It was so close I can’t even believe I won!
    From,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *